Testimonials

5star reviews

REVIEWS (written by customers after their visit) *

4.9

Based on 246 reviews

5 stars 206
4 stars 33
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (37)
  • HD Brows (11)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (30)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (12)
  • Pedicure (7)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)

Allan – 5 stars

Posted 6 hours ago

Have been going to Louise for some time a smashing lady very professional who puts you at ease as soon as you arrive. The atmosphere is perfect and Louise talks you through what she is doing. Men always panic at the experience but having had several treatments with Louise I would have no hesitation in recommending her and hopefully will be going back to her many times in the future.

Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Juliet – 5 stars

Posted 6 hours ago

I’ve been to a lot of places to be waxed and this is the best value and most pain free one! If you want a wax you need look no further… You’ll be in professional hands & made to feel very welcome. Can’t state enough how much you need to give Loubelle Beauty a try; you won’t be disappointed!

Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Lavan – 5 stars

Posted 3 days ago
Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Laura – 5 stars

Posted 5 days ago

Brilliant lashes, I went for the Russians for my in fills and they are incredible. So please and getting lots of compliments and also people thinking they are natural, which is exactly what I wanted.

I would highly recommend Loubelle beauty.

Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Eti – 5 stars

Posted 5 days ago
Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Errica – 5 stars

Posted 6 days ago

The best eyelash extension I’ve ever had. Perfect job. I highly recommend Loubelle Beauty to anyone who wants to be in a perfectionist hands. She is a wonderful beauty therapist.

Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Lucy – 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago
Verified reviewVisited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Verified reviewVisited September 2016

Samantha – 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago
Lou is great at what she does and lovely to deal with. I get a bikini, half leg and brow wax and and eyebrow tint and I couldn’t be happier.
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Lockbabez – 5 stars

Posted 2 weeks ago
The service delivery is always excellent at Loubelle. She is professional,knowledgable and very experienced.
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Helen – 5 stars

Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Louise – 5 stars

Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Elodie – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Lisa – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Gillian – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise took her time with me, to ensure we got the treatment just right. Not only the colour of my brows but equally importantly, the shape. I had immediate confidence in her and the treatment
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Laura – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Lucy – 5 stars

Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Kirst1986 – 5 stars

Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Classical Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Maureen – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago

This was my first time for these wonder lashes. I just loved the whole ambience and Lou’s attention to detail she is a real character. A top notch professional service highly recommended.

Maureenx – 5 stars

Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Jilly – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
A M A Z I N G…. first time for me for false eyelashes – Louise was fantastic, I felt relaxed and comfortable. My eyelashes look brilliant, not fake at all, and soooooo perfect, everyone has noticed that there is something different but they can’t put their finger on it!! Thank you Louise! xxx

Masia – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
I had a Classical Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

*

Steve – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

*

Abbie – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Paul – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Emma – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
What a lovely lady. Very clever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited August 2016

Zhibek- 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely loved the way Louise work with her clients. She is super nice, client-oriented and friendly. Finally my search for a high-class specialist is over!
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Graham – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional in all aspects.
Put me at ease and explained the process.
Will Deffo go again…. In less than 5werks!!!x
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Jan – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Kirst1986 – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
I had eyelash extensions and am over the moon with the result 🙂 a week on and they still look as good as brand new, Louise is lovely and I would 100% recommend Loubelle Beauty to anyone. Nice relaxing environment and I was out of there a very happy girl after a few lash extension disaster with previous salons. Will not go anywhere else again.
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Anna – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
I went to Louise after a bad experience elsewhere. She squeezed me in at late notice and did a really great job. She spent time carefully removing the previous lashes that had been poorly applied and I left with a new set of soft fluffy, well applied lashes. Lovely lady!
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Jan – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
All done well and lasted well too
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Inge – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and professional, would recommend Louise to friends
Verified reviewVisited July 2016

Vicky – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Tara – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Marjana – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Hollie – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Hollie

Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Kutub00 – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Nervous for my first Hollywood but Louise was super nice and quick 🙂 would go there again.
Verified reviewVisited June 2016

Vicky – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited May 2016

Josie – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with everything, Louise is a very proficient practitioner and takes pride in her work. I want hesitate to have more work done and thougherly recommend her .

 

aagna – 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollwood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Becky – 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago
Louise was amazing, by far the best massage i have ever had!
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Graham – 5 stars

Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure and the craic during a very private experience is outstanding…, clean and well presented…
Thank you.
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Angela – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic waxing – Brazilian with real attention to detail – quick and almost pain free 🙂 thank you
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Sylvia – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a very warm welcome and felt extremely comfortable. The procedure was explained in great detail and I’m absolutely thrilled with the end results. This was done with great care and precision and has totally transformed my features. All my friends have commented how lovely my eyebrows look and the shape is very suited to my face. Would not hesitate in recommending Louise, she has done a great job and is an extremely lovely lady.
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Rose – 5 stars

Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly go to Louise for waxing. She’s very friendly, professional and makes me feel at ease each time. I’m always happy with the results and would definitely recommend her.
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Kelly – 5 stars

Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Firdosh – 5 stars

Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Sara – 5 stars

Posted 4 weeks ago
Really friendly lady and lovely ambient room, she lit incense which made the smell lovely and far less clinical. She took time to listen to what I wanted and we chose lip colour and shape together using her professional experience and my preferences.
The whole process took just over 2 hours, my lips were very sore at the end but she gave me some soothing balm to take home with some of the colour in it to help them heal
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

tambill – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
amazing and very professional and efficient will go back.excellent on every level will recommend
Verified reviewVisited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
amazing professional very nice lady and I will be booking to go back in 4 weeks .

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Anonymous –5 stars

Posted 1 month ago

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere with a professional approach
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Emma – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
It was absolutely lovely! A great experience and was very welcome! Everything was explained to me as it was my first time and I left with no questions as of what to do to look after my lashes and nails! Have recommended to friends and will definitely go back! Thank you so much!
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Gavin – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Millymoo1234 – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff. I would really recomend this place. Good choice of nail colours too!
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

nicola – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Millymoo1234 – 5 stars

Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service and friendly staff. I would really reccomend this place. Good choice of nail colours roo!
Verified reviewVisited January 2016

Adam – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Verified reviewVisited January 2016

Sam – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Louise was excellent. My first time ever for intimate male waxing – mostly for health reasons – and she handled it with sensitivity and effectiveness.
Having seen SKY documentaries on male waxing, I thought I would be screaming in pain (like the bloke on the telly), but it was nothing like that. I would say it was uncomfortable but bearable. However, I can’t imagine any bloke would do this for kicks…
The venue was very clean and Louise was very careful to not double-dip, which is particularly important for me (also for health reasons) to avoid the risk of infections/cross contamination.
Thank you for making it a bearable experience. I will certainly carry on doing this regularly.
Verified reviewVisited January 2016

Karen – 5 stars

Posted 2 months ago
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Beverley – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Susanne – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend the whole process to anyone, extremely pleased
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Susanne – 5 stars

Posted 3 months ago
Louise was fantastic, highly professional and made me feel completely at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience I am very pleased with the results.
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Marie

Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Adam – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Verified reviewVisited November 2015
$profile.image.altText

Parami – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Caitlin – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
I can’t recommend Loubelle highly enough – I have only recently started having waxing done and I was instantly put at ease and made to feel perfectly comfortable. The results are fantastic and Lou is an absolute perfectionist! 5 stars 🙂

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Lauren – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Stephanie – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience.
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

nicola

Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, attention to detail, cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. Pleasure to attend my appointments. Have recommended to all my friends!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited November 2015

SGood – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Nails looking great and Louise was really nice a friendly will definitely return x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Anonymous – 5 stars

Posted 4 months ago
Excellent deep tissue massage. Louise was lovely and welcoming!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Beth – 5 stars

Posted 5 months ago
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Wendy – 5 stars

Posted 5 months ago
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Steve – 5 stars

Posted 5 months ago
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Michelle – 5 stars

Posted 5 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
 5 Stars

Mark

Posted 1 day ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
5 Stars

Julija

Posted 2 days ago
Waxing: the best service ever – friendly and professional, would never get my waxing done by anyone else. Can’t recommend enough!
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
 5 Stars

Lawrence

Posted 5 days ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
 5 Stars

Steve

Posted 6 days ago
This was my first time with male intimate waxing, although I had been contemplating it for quite some time with a degree of trepidation. I found Louise via Google after searching for somewhere close to where I lived. I contacted her online and arranged my appointment which was a few days hence, received a confirmatory email and a couple of days after received a reminder. Upon arrival I was greeted by Louise and shown up to her treatment room and immediately felt at ease as Louise’s manner was very calming and we chatted throughout the process. The treatment itself was not as painful as I had imagined and achieved the desired result, all in all a much better than I imagined, I will be booking another appointment in another four or five weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
 5 Stars

tambill

Posted 1 week ago
had these HD brows this morning, more then impressed with the service and the outcome . would recommend to my friends in fact I have today.very pleased looking forward to going back next Friday for my eye lash extensions and who knows what else I might get done. xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2015
 5 Stars

Sarah

Posted 1 week ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
$profile.image.altText 5 Stars

happychick1

Posted 1 week ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Kim

Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly welcome had great conversation very professional.
Looking forward to returning to have some eyelash extensions.
Also looking forward to getting my nails back into great condition.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Katherine

Posted 2 weeks ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Louarna

Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise is friendly and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. She explains what she is doing to help put first-timers at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

KateShepps

Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a lovely pedicure and shellac manicure. Louise is fantastic really friendly and easy to chat to! Fantastic products used and great salon set up. Would definitely recommend for a friendly, local, pampering treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Sam

Posted 2 weeks ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Marie

Posted 3 weeks ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
 5 Stars

Hayley

Posted 1 month ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited January 2015
$profile.image.altText 5 Stars

Achanne

Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful eyelashes as always by Louise. I have been having eyelash extensions here for 6 months now and would not go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited December 2014
 5 Stars

annie12

Posted 1 month ago
Louise is excellent and would recommend her. Very friendly professional service with a smile. Easy parking and comprehensive service is offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited December 2014
5 Stars

Marie

Posted 1 month ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited December 2014
 5 Stars

Lindsay

Posted 1 month ago
Lashes always look great, natural and last for a long time, you don’t even notice you have them on. I will be looking for Lou to do my shellac too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

 5 Stars

Ryan-

Posted 2 months ago
Can be embarrasing as a male going for a waxing but Louise was great. Atmosphere was friendly and relaxed and waxing was professionally done at a great price. Will be using regulary from now on.

Anonymous 5 Stars

Posted 2 months ago
I had the full eye lash extensions done – they look good and will go back for top up before Christmas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited October 2014
 5 Stars

annie12

Posted 2 months ago
Louise was very welcoming and did a fantastic job. I will definitely do back. Easy parking and easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited October 2014
 5 Stars

Pinkpearl

Posted 3 months ago
Louise took the time to listen to what I wanted.
Massage was excellent.
One of the best massages I have ever had and that included sports massages.I booked this treatment very late and didn’t have high expectations; although Louise has great reviews!!!!What a find!!!!!!and will definitely be booking Harmony Gelish manicure and lashes.Thank you Louise!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited August 2014
 5 Stars

lauren

Posted 5 months ago
Lou is great – really makes you feel comfortable. I originally went in for a wax but when found out about the IPL she let me do that instead and I just transferred to her later. Really friendly and helpful – will def keep going back and recommending

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited August 2014
5 Stars

Joanna

Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly, excellent value for money, glad I spotted this great deal – have recommended to my friends. A very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited August 2014
 5 Stars

Charmaine

Posted 6 months ago
Great job done. Very professional. Good value for money. This is my second time having a bikini wax by Louise and I will continue using her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited August 2014
 5 Stars

Charmaine

Posted 6 months ago
Good experience, no waste of time, excellent job done with care and attention. Would highly recommend this service. Affordable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
 5 Stars

Georgina

Posted 6 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
 5 Stars

Emiliy

Posted 6 months ago
My daughter and I both had our nails done and are very happy with end product and very friendly and lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
 5 Stars

Jane

Posted 6 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
 5 Stars

krisha

Posted 6 months ago
Loulou was Luvly! I had shellac first time ever great job ! Fab looking nails and very relaxing and well pampered feet

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
$profile.image.altText 5 Stars

LindaMM

Posted 6 months ago
My second visit to Loubelle and this time I had matching fingers and toes – two weeks on they still look fabulous, even after gardening and washing up! Thanks Louise for a great experience and see you again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited July 2014
 5 Stars

Rich

Posted 6 months ago
Louise explained the procedure thoroughly before commencing and ensured I was kept cool on a very hot July day by targeting a fan directly on my back during the procedure.
She also took the time to explain what I should do next by way of exfoliation and recommended a time-frame to return. Happy with the overall experience at this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Antonia Lewis

Posted 7 months ago
I had a pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars! Louise is great and I will definitely be visiting her again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Aishling

Posted 7 months ago
First time I’ve ever had nail extensions and they felt like ‘real’ by the next morning! Will definitely be back before the ‘big day’! 🙂

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Vivika

Posted 7 months ago
Great colour choice, Louise even managed to convince me to have something different to my usual red. Love my pretty toes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Viv

Posted 7 months ago
As always great clean wax, have been to see Louise now few times, recommend to everyone! Will of course be going back!
 VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014

andrea

Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollwood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 4 Stars

Lauren

Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shellac Gel Nail Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
$profile.image.altText 5 Stars

LindaMM

Posted 7 months ago
I had a Shellac Gel Nail Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
4 Stars

Karen

Posted 7 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Marie-Anne

Posted 7 months ago
The lady was so sweet and funny. You are at ease with here. She makes it so natural. I was surprised it was in a house and not a saloon but I was fine too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Is

Posted 7 months ago
The service at Loubelle was spot on. Exactly what I wanted. The technique was very good and the environment was welcoming and really comfortable. I will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Sue

Posted 7 months ago
This was a repeat visit and again, I was not disappointed. It really is a lovely place to visit, I feel so relaxed and at home. I had eyelash infills and the attention to detail is superb. Thank you again Louise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 4 Stars

Dania

Posted 7 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Dan

Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly, professional and expert service! I received a stomach and back wax which was done very quickly and well for a moderate price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Louise

Posted 8 months ago
Perfect waxing and a nice relaxed and friendly environment – Lou really makes you feel at ease and I will defo come back and recommend to all the ladies out there 🙂

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
 5 Stars

Charlotte

Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time I have used ‘Loubelle Nails and Lashes’ to get individual eyelash extensions and I have been so so happy with them. I have received many compliments on how good they look and they make getting ready in the mornings 10x quicker. I really love having them and feel as though the price is good unlike many other places. Very very pleased!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Lana

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Claire

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Sue

Posted 8 months ago
In a nutshell, fantastic. I arrived looking drained and tired and left looking bright eyed and fantastic. My husband loves my new lashes and claims they are worth every penny. Louise is a true professional, my experience is never rushed and she take great care in detail. It is a very personal experience with louise and I always look forward to a return visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited June 2014
5 Stars

Mary-Anne

Posted 8 months ago
Louise does the best lash extensions I have ever had, and I’ve been coming back for 7 months now.
She’s friendly, really efficient and knows exactly what she’s doing. I have no hesitation in recommending.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Sharmila

Posted 7 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Rob

Posted 8 months ago
Louise is professional and friendly. She was extremely thorough in her job and made sure I was comfortable throughout a potentially embarrassing process.I had previously used another waxing service but found them to be a bit slap dash and seemingly afraid of handling that area of the body. Louise was very easygoing and comfortable with the whole process of intimate waxing. She was not afraid to take things in hand and took her time to do a thorough job. Once the wax was complete Louise removed the left over wax and applied Aloe to the whole area. The whole process was relatively painless and I was naturally concerned about a physical reaction like an getting an erection. Louise talked openly about her experience with this and happily continued her work when the situation arose.I have no problem in recommending Louise for male waxing and will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014

Anefanacapan

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Hayley

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Sara

Posted 8 months ago
Lashes always look fantastic and last me 3 weeks until I would need a refill. Louise is a lovely person and always makes me feel welcome and relaxed, even gave me a great tip for my eyebrows that works a treat !!
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Lisa

Posted 8 months ago
Louise is lovely and excellent at what she does……perfect lashes and brows every time.
I would highly recommend to anyone
Lisa (Cheam,Sutton)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Arany

Posted 7 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Janet

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited May 2014
5 Stars

Julie

Posted 8 months ago
VERIFIED REVIEWVisited April 2014
5 Stars

Anonymous

Posted 9 months ago
Louise is really friendly, and everything was quick and simple. Would recommend to anyone 🙂 Will definitely go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited March 2014
5 Stars

Vivika

Posted 11 months ago
Love my pretty toes! I deffenently will going back again! Great service, very friendly, great quality, recommend to all! Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited February 2014
5 Stars

Anonymous

Posted 11 months ago
Overall service was great . Would defiantly recommend to friends and family. Prices very reasonable . Managed to squeeze me in for an additional treatment too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

VERIFIED REVIEWVisited December 2013
5 Stars

Katie

Posted 8 months ago
Best quality service and Louise is a very friendly person, she made me feel welcomed and her work is up to the highest standards, highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

jjdsl01

Posted 1 year ago
I had eyebrow and chin waxing… quick and painless! have a wonderful smooth face now. Thank you Louise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

happychick1

Posted 1 year ago
I had gel nails, eyebrow and lip wax and have re-booked for regular maintenance, very pleased. Looking forward to having eyelash extensions for my next holiday.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

jjdsl01

Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my beautiful Shellac fingers and toes. Louise was very professional but friendly. She worked fast and was great in helping me chose a good colour from her good selection. I had a CND Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and the fingers have lasted a good two weeks and the toes are still going strong. I have booked my next appointment and intend to do this regularly, because I am enjoying having beautiful looking nails, that don’t chip and peel. Great value for money and I highly recommend Louise.
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

lynnie1958

Posted 1 year ago
I visited Louise for semi permanent eyelashes. I came home looking and feeling stunning. Louise is very friendly and I have recommended her to all my work colleagues. Thank you so much and I will be back for fill ins.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Ryan-

Posted 2 months ago
Can be embarrasing as a male going for a waxing but Louise was great. Atmosphere was friendly and relaxed and waxing was professionally done at a great price. Will be using regulary from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

CammyC

Posted 3 months ago
From eyelash extensions to manicures and IPL, Loubelle’s great offers and treatments were out of this world incredible. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing when I needed to relax and on other occasions full of chats and giggles when I really needed an outlet and chat. I had IPL on the underarms and chin and I’m so impressed by the results. All in all Loubelle is my preferred specialist beautician. I know I can rely on her at any time and that she will go out of her way to make me feel relax and comfortable for all me treatment needs. 100% recommended and such great vale!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Kate65

Posted 7 months ago
Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Very friendly lady who chats in such a way you feel like you are with a friend. I will definitely go back again and recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

LindaMM

Posted 7 months ago
Louise is great – really welcoming and makes you feel right at home. Thanks for my very pretty toes and the advice. Will definitely be returning and recommending her to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Anefanacapan

Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Care and time taken over “intimate” waxing. Extremely good value. Would certainly recommend. Local and convenient and easy parking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

KyraD

Posted 10 months ago
Having found Louise some six months ago, the service is still fantastic as are her skills. Would recommend to anyone who demands a top class service with superior quality products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

5 Stars

Charlotte

Posted 1 year ago
Such a good experience here
Louise is great at her job and just a lovely person, I would recommend her to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

MrsPea

Posted 1 year ago
They Truly are Absolutely Awesome Lashes
I booked lash extensions for my holiday yesterday. Louise did a fantastic job, everyone commented on them I love my new lashes and will be returning for infills and other treats. Louise is a real perfectionist, a fantastic therapist and a very nice person I had a very enjoyable afternoon. Would recommend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed